Slider
Slider

Doo-Bop Bar

The best live music in Brisbane – every Tuesday to Saturday night.

The Doo-Bop Bar is Brisbane’s most prolific live music venue, with over 50 Jazz, Funk, Soul and Blues events every month.

Our Basement Bar opens from 6.30pm Tuesday to Saturday. Come for dinner and a show, and stay on for great late acts and hosted jam sessions.

The Piano Bar is on ground level, and opens from 4pm, Tuesday to Saturday. Check out our great local pianists and singers, as well as the delicious cocktail list and bar menu.

On level 1 is our fabulous Gatsby Room.  Step back into the roaring twenties for special events and functions.

Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019
Thursday, 17 Jan 2019
Friday, 18 Jan 2019
Saturday, 19 Jan 2019
Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019
Wednesday, 23 Jan 2019
Thursday, 24 Jan 2019
Friday, 25 Jan 2019
Saturday, 26 Jan 2019
Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019
Wednesday, 30 Jan 2019
Thursday, 31 Jan 2019
Friday, 1 Feb 2019
Saturday, 2 Feb 2019
Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019
Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Saturday, 9 Feb 2019
Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019
Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
X